Christmas Opening Hours | Canoe and Kayak Store
Select delivery and
currency options
Confirm

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Wow what a year we have had, lots of events, demo days and trips around the country, it has been a great year as always. We love seeing our regular customers in the shop and we always enjoy meeting new ones, giving us the opportunity to share our knowledge and passion with you all.

More of the same next year please! 

Merry Christmas and a happy New Year from all the team at Canoe and Kayak Store, may you enjoy a lovely break with your family and friends.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Richard, Nigel, Ronnie, Rosie & Aaron

 

Gloucester Store Opening Hours

Friday 20th December: 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 21st December: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday 22nd December: CLOSED

Monday 23rd December: 9.00am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 24th December: 9.00am - 1.00pm

Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: CLOSED

Saturday 28th December: CLOSED

Sunday 29th December: CLOSED 

Monday 30th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 31st December: CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: 9.00am - 5.30pm

Friday 3rd January: 9.00am - 5.30pm

Saturday 4th January: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Cardiff Store Opening Hours

Friday 20th December: 1.30pm - 8.00pm

Saturday 21st December: 10.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday 22nd December: 10.00am - 3.00pm

Monday 23rd December: CLOSED

Tuesday 24th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: CLOSED

Saturday 28th December: CLOSED

Sunday 29th December: CLOSED 

Monday 30th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 31st December: CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: CLOSED

Friday 3rd January: 1.30pm - 6.00pm

Saturday 4th January: 10.30am - 6.00pm

Join the discussion 0 Comments

Join the discussion...

All comments are moderated.

Related ArticlesRelated Articles

Meet the Team Mondays: Joshua Telling

Meet the Team Mondays: Joshua Telling

read more
By Tom Botterill , 01/06/2020
Stand Up Paddle Boarding with Family while social distancing

Stand Up Paddle Boarding with Family while social distancing

read more
By Rosie Braithwaite , 22/05/2020
Meet the Team Monday: Paul Bramble

Meet the Team Monday: Paul Bramble

read more
By Tom Botterill , 19/05/2020
CIWW Canoe and Kayak Store

So what is the best way to try a boat?

read more
By Tom Botterill , 16/05/2020